Double Dactyl Fun

Dickering, Snickering
How Ha’Sean Clinton-Dix
Given nickname Ha-Ha
Cruel Irony

Listen to sportscasters
Extemporaneous
Call out his plays for all
Posterity

Article explaining how the nickname beganAs I was watching the heart stopping postseason game between Arizona and Green Bay, I noticed the announcers kept saying Ha-Ha Clinton-Dix. I thought, no way is that poor man’s name Ha-Ha with the last name Clinton-Dix. And I thought I was picked on as a kid. Still I give the sportscasters credit; I’d be snickering every time I had to say his name. So yeah, I decided to write a poem for the guy.

 

Leave a Reply

