Throwback Thursday

Senior portrait 1992

Senior portrait 1992

Show senior picture
Commiserate braces curse
Daughter does not smile

Yesterday the Little One got braces. Since today is #tbt, I pulled out my yearbook to show her my senior picture.  I remember thinking, Ack! My braces are too visible. But neither she nor her older sister said they could see the braces in my picture. They both commented on my weird hairstyle. 😛 The #haikuchallenge word today is curse. At least my photo is good for something. Who sees the braces?

Leave a Reply

